Board of Directors

Our 2013 Board of Directors is comprised of members from the Garden Grove City Council, local business community, and community leaders.

Executive Committee

President: Steve Jones
Council Member
City of Garden Grove
Vice-President: Jeremy Harris
President & CEO
Garden Grove Chamber of Commerce
Treasurer: Jane Oglesby, Community Leader
Secretary: Liz Polisar, Community Leader


Board Members

Dave Ault
Executive Director, Franchise Administration
Garden Grove Disposal
  Harry Krebs
Community Leader
John Borack
General Manager
Public Cable Television Authority
  Tuan Lam
Law Office of Lam, Thompson & Park
Bruce Broadwater
City of Garden Grove
  Richard Porras
Executive Director, External Affairs
Robin Capalbo
Community Leader
  John Smalley
Outback Steakhouse
Joe Hammer Sr.
California Relocation Services, Inc.


Alternates at Large

Ruby Lau
Director of Marketing
OC Fair & Event Center
  Arshad Rokerya
Senior Branch Manager
Southland Credit Union
Ric Lerma
Experience Janitorial Services Inc.